Golf

ESTERO HIGH SCHOOL

2021 Boys Golf

 

Coaches:  Matthew Timm

*Schedules are subject to change please confirm with coaches or the athletic office if you have any questions.

Date

Day

Opponent

Place

Time

8/23/22

Tues

Lehigh

Away

3:30

8/25/22

Thur

Ida Baker

Home

3:30

8/30/22

Tues

Ft. Myers

Away

3:30

9/1/22 Thurs St. John Neumann Tourney Away 7:30am
9/6/22 Tues TBD Away 3:30
9/8/22 Thurs Naples Away

3:30

9/13/22 Tues Riverdale

Home

3:30

9/15/22 Thurs Open  

3:30

9/19/22 Mon Crutchfield Hawkins

Away

3:30

9/20/22 Tues Mariner Away

3:30

9/21/22 Wed St. John Neumann Home 3:30
9/27/22 Tues Gateway High School Away

3:30

9/29/22 Thur Bonita Springs Home

3:30

10/4/22

Tues

Dunbar Away

3:30

10/6/22

Thur

Cape Coral

Away

3:30

10/11/22 Tues South Ft. Myers Away 3:30
10/12/22 Tues Naples Home 3:30
10/13/22 Thur North Ft. Myers Home 3:30
 10/17/22 Mon Barron Collier Away 3:30
10/20/22 Thur Lely Home 3:30

Golf Venues

Bonita

National


Baker

Palmetto Pine

Cape Coral

Palmetto Pine


Island C.

Heron Glen

Cypress

Lexington


Lehigh

Westminster

Gateway

Westminster 

Mariner

Coral Oaks

Dunbar

Eastwood


North FM

Magnolia Landings

East Lee

Majestic


Riverdale

Riverhall

Estero

Pelican Sound


South FM

San Carlos

Ft. Myers

Ft. Myers Country Club


   







ESTERO HIGH SCHOOL

2021   Girls Golf

Coach:  Norm Heyboer

*Schedules are subject to change please confirm with coaches or the athletic office if you have any questions.

Date

Day

Opponent

Place

Time

8/24/21

Tues

Lehigh

Home

3:30

8/26/21

Thur

Ida Baker

Away

3:30

8/31/21

Tues

Ft. Myers

Home

3:30

9/2/21

Thur

Barron Collier

Home

3:30

9/7/21

Tues

Dunbar

Away

3:30

9/9/21

Thur

St. John Neumann Tournament

TBA

3:30

9/14/21

Tues

Riverdale

Away

3:30

9/21/21

Tues

Mariner

Home

3:30

9/23/21

Thur

Island Coast

Away

3:30

9/28/21

Tues

Gateway HS

Home

3:30

9/30/21

Thur

Bonita Springs

Away

3:30

10/5/21

Tues

Dunbar ???

Away

3:30

10/7/21

Thur

Cape Coral ???

Home

3:30

10/12/21

Tues

South Ft Myers

Home

3:30

10/14/21

Thur

North Ft. Myer

Home

3:30

10/19/21

Tues

St. John Neumann

Away

3:30



Golf Venues

Bonita

National


Baker

Palmetto Pine

Cape Coral

Palmetto Pine


Island C.

Heron Glen

Gateway HS

Westminister


Lehigh

Westminister

Cypress

Lexington


Mariner

Coral Oaks

Dunbar

Eastwood


North FM

Magnolia Landings

East Lee

Majestic


Riverdale

Riverhall

Estero

Pelican Sound


South FM

San Carlos

Ft. Myers

Ft. Myers Country Club




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. Non-Discrimination Policy Website Accessibility